News Flash Home
The original item was published from 7/28/2015 10:03:00 AM to 8/4/2015 8:52:10 AM.

News Flash

Parks & Recreation

Posted on: July 28, 2015

[ARCHIVED] Free Summer Concert Series at Twin Lakes and Cedar Creek Parks!

Summer Concert Series

Bring your blanket or lawn chair and take in the sounds of summer at Westmoreland County Parks' FREE summer concert series!

Twin Lakes Park Concert Series Schedule
(All concerts will take place at the Brian T. Rusnock Amphitheater)

Sunday, August 2 – Mike Porembka and the Polka Pals, 4:00pm (Polkas)
Saturday, August 15 – The Raiders, 6:00pm (Classic Rock/Country)
Sunday, August 23 – Eric Barchiesi Trio, 4:00pm (Jazz/Standards)
Saturday, August 29 – Vertigo, 5:00pm (Pop/Rock), and Cynimatics, 7:00pm (Pop)
Saturday, September 19 – North of Mason Dixon (NOMaD), 5:00pm (Country)
Saturday, October 3 – Open Stage, 12:00pm to 7:00pm

Cedar Creek Park Concert Series Schedule
(All concerts will start at 4:00pm at the Amphitheater)

Sunday, June 7 - Wally Ginger's Orchestra
Sunday, June 21 - Frank and Friends
Sunday, July 5 - Mon Valley Jazz Ensemble
Sunday, July 19 - The Townsmen Plus One
Sunday, August 2 - Pittsburgh's Big Band Legends
Sunday, August 23 - The Solitudes

For more information, please visit the Concert Series event page.

Free Summer Concert Series Event Page
Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Parks & Recreation

COVID-19 related update

UPDATE: Westmoreland County Parks

Posted on: June 4, 2020
Facebook icon

Like Us on Facebook!

Posted on: December 13, 2012
twitter-logo

Follow us on Twitter!

Posted on: December 13, 2012