WCIDC Staff

Who's Who


Tracy Bigo
Operations Director
(724) 830-3379
tbigo@co.westmoreland.pa.us


Jo-Ann Paha
Office Clerk
(724) 830-2205
Jpaha@co.westmoreland.pa.us
Marketing

Joseph Sisley
Marketing Director
(724) 830-3607
jsisley@co.westmoreland.pa.us

Kim Donnelly
Business Development Director
(724) 830-3606
kdonnell@co.westmoreland.pa.us
Alicia Henry
Marketing Coordinator
(724) 830-6240

ahenry@co.westmoreland.pa.us
 

Brian Estadt
Manager of Communications
(724) 850-6865

bestadt@co.westmoreland.pa.us
Development

Jay Bandieramonte
Development Supervisor
(724) 830-3608
jbandier@co.westmoreland.pa.us
Raymond King
Construction Manager
(724) 830-3655
rking@co.westmoreland.pa.us 

Jason W. Rigone

Executive Director


Brian Estadt
Manager of Communications
(724) 850-6865

bestadt@co.westmoreland.pa.us
Brian Estadt
Manager of Communications
(724) 850-6865

bestadt@co.westmoreland.pa.us