Westmoreland County Private Detectives

Private Detectives


Detectives (Last Updated 07/19/2021)


Name Address License Expiration Date
Douglas J Brant Westmoreland County, PA
724-237-5442
Pipeinpa@gmail.com
01/30/2024
Justin Brown
Vestigo Detective Agency

Greensburg, PA 15601
412-652-8103
justin@vestigodetectiveagency.com
03/07/2024
Thomas J Brown
Retail Recovery & Investigation Services, LLC
1105 Turkey Inn Rd.
Ligonier, PA 15658
05/31/2022
Kevin Burke PO Box 67
Stahlstown, PA 15687
03/07/2024
Richard Cella Ligonier, PA 15658
724-238-4071
Richard.Cella@comcast.net
02/27/2023
James P Corcoran  724-832-3924
JCorcoran118@yahoo.com
09/23/2023
Charles P Dahlmann
Greensburg, PA 15601
724-610-0453
chuckdahlmann.mdo@gmail.com
04/03/2023
Rodney H Davis, Premium Security Service LLC Westmoreland County, PA
678-782-2490
Rodney.Davis@premiumsecurityservice.com
04/06/2024
Karen DeBoer
PhotoFax, Inc
PO Box 225
Gilberts, IL 60136
12/21/2022
Paul DeStafano Latrobe, PA 15650
412-480-5360
PRD5111@gmail.com
06/15/2022
Patrick Donohoe
Threat Security, LLC
1749 Rostraver Rd.
PO Box 523
Belle Vernon, PA 15012
412-298-7780
Threatsecurity@gmail.com
11/23/2022
Randy Gardner  Westmoreland County, PA
724-610-9495
poorgman@gmail.com
03/11/2024 
Frank Gardone
Stealth Security Force Corp
Westmoreland County, PA 
412-956-5888
08/14/2022

Andrew Glinkerman

Irwin, PA
724-261-7026
Glink@hotmail.com
 08/12/2023
Edward Gray
Jericho Investigation, INC
4307 Trouthaven Dr.
Murrysville, PA 15668
239-293-8094
Revved@comcast.net

10/07/2023
Tara Lee Fox 40 Overhill Dr.
Monessen, PA 15062
561-398-3352
07/17/2023
Wade E Hoke
Alpha Protection Force, LLC

Greensburg, PA 15601
412-601-1195
WadeHoke22@gmail.com
08/11/2022
Kellie Jezewski
P.D.I Investigation

Jeannette, PA 
724-989-5906
04/06/2024
Shannon J Jordan 1007 Gaskill Ave.
Jeannette, PA 15644
03/01/2022
Charles L King
Investigations by King, LLC
710 Jennings Ave Ext
Scottdale, PA 15683
investigationsbyking@zoominternet.net
12/02/2022
Gerri L King

Westmoreland County
Gerriking@zoominternet.net
03/04/2024
Jill Marne
Mt. Pleasant, PA 15666
724-244-2956
04/19/2024
Michael McElfresh Latrobe, PA, 15650
724-689-6415
Michaellmm@comcast.net
08/23/2023
Frank Monaco
New Kensington, PA 15068
frankmonaco@comcast.net
01/04/2023
Frederick Morris
Lexis Nexis Risk Solutions, Inc.
 
4238 Brentwood Drive
Buford, GA 30518
Fred.Morris@lexisnexisrisk.com
11/14/2022
Duc Nguyen
Westmoreland County
724-550-1050
Info_mgc@nym.hush.com
04/26/2024
Eric L Peate Stahlstown, PA 15687 03/08/2024
PhotoFax, Inc PO Box 225
Gilberts, IL 60136
12/21/2022
Patrick Picciarelli
Condor Security and Investigations, Inc
1131 State Rd.
Monessen, PA 15062
724-396-2808
07/21/2023
Richard Pompei Greensburg, PA 15601
pompeirichard@gmail.com
412-370-1507 Cell
724-832-9716 Business
03/25/2023
Paul Rapp 645 E Pittsburgh Street #339
Greensburg, PA 15601
01/04/2023
James P Rega II
Rega Investigative Group, LLC

1 ETZE Avenue
Suite 211
Mt. Pleasant, PA 15666
investigative.solutions@regapi.org
02/07/2024
John P Rock Greensburg, PA 15601
724-433-3691
Rockpi@comcast.net
04/15/2023
Michael Ruane
Czechdog Private Investigations Services

Murrysville, PA 15668
MyInvestigator@czechdog.net

06/01/2022
Harry Schmidt 47 Patricia Dr.
Greensburg, PA 15601
06/22/2022
Jeffrey Shaw North Huntingdon, PA 15642
412-302-6125
jeffashaw@gmail.com
03/24/2024
Boyd W Shrum 298 Skyview Dr.
New Alexandria, PA 15670
05/02/2023
Ronald J Tuman


Monessen, PA 15062
Rtuman@tumaninvestigations.com
06/17/2023
Richard D Vogel 754 Brush Hill Rd.
Irwin, PA 15642
724-493-1372
RJV86@aol.com
04/08/2023
Michael Zampogna 228 Michigan Ave.
Lower Burrell, PA 15068
724-681-1048
03/22/2022