Go To Search
Click to Home
Stay Connected
with UsFacebook
2013 July News
Spirit Airlines Offers Frequent Flyer Bonus Mile Voucher Giveaway in Market Square
KDKA-TV, Online News, Wednesday, July 31, 2013

Tax credit program set to beautify Jeannette
Pittsburgh Tribune-Review, Wednesday, July 31, 2013

Needed maintenance preserves historic Ligonier swinging bridge
Ligonier Echo, Wednesday, July 31, 2013

Westmoreland commissioner Kopas wants state to turn over former prison
Pittsburgh Tribune-Review, Tuesday, July 30, 2013

Mt. Pleasant Glass Museum to move to permanent home
Daily Courier, Tuesday, July 30, 2013

Seton Hill breaks ground on $11 million dance and visual arts center
Pittsburgh Tribune-Review, Monday, July 29, 2013

Filmmakers roll into Pittsburgh to promote manufacturing
Pittsburgh Business Times, Monday, July 29, 2013

Dance & Visual Arts Center - Campus Expansion
Seton Hill University, Online News, Monday, July 29, 2013

$11M dance, exhibits center in Greensburg not expected to burden taxpayers
Pittsburgh Tribune-Review, Friday, July 26, 2013

The Big Picture of Film
Commonwealth of PA, DCED Online News, Friday, July 26, 2013

Industrial parks, communities create productive partnerships
Pittsburgh Post-Gazette, Thursday, July 25, 2013

Latrobe ready to host another Steelers fest
WTAE Pittsburgh, Online News, Thursday, July 25, 2013

Diner on Lincoln Highway restored
Pittsburgh Post-Gazette, Thursday, July 25, 2013

Westmoreland County commissioners approve switch of energy plant to coroner's forensics office
Pittsburgh Post-Gazette, Thursday, July 25, 2013

Range Resources sees growth, and its name is Marcellus Shale
Pittsburgh Business Times, Wednesday, July 24, 2013

Mt. Pleasant Glass Museum gains notoriety via out-of-state publication
Pittsburgh Tribune-Review, Wednesday, July 24, 2013

How does Spirit Airlines impact airfares?
Pittsburgh Business Times, Tuesday, July 23, 2013

Norfolk Southern finishes $22M in improvements
Pittsburgh Business Times, Monday, July 22, 2013

Westmoreland County gets $3.8M in drilling impact fees
Pittsburgh Tribune-Review, Tuesday, July 16, 2013

Advanced technology center planned in Westmoreland (Video)
Pittsburgh Business Times, Monday, July 15, 2013

WCCC's Advanced Technology Center to emerge in former Sony plant
Pittsburgh Tribune-Review, Saturday, July 13, 2013

Westmoreland County, Jeannette want to own Monsour
Pittsburgh Post-Gazette, Thursday, July 11, 2013

Westmoreland Arts and Heritage Festival exhibits cultural diversity
Pittsburgh Post-Gazette, Wednesday, July 3, 2013


News Archives