Go To Search
Click to Home
Stay Connected
with UsFacebook
2013 December News

St. Vincent College video plays on Times Square billboard
Pittsburgh Tribune-Review, Tuesday, December 31, 2013

Westmoreland Museum of American Art makeover under way
Pittsburgh Tribune-Review, Monday, December 30, 2013

Westmoreland County authority to buy, rehab and sell parcels
Pittsburgh Tribune-Review, Sunday, December 29, 2013

Airport in Westmoreland County celebrates successes
Pittsburgh Post-Gazette, Friday, December 27, 2013

Report:  Positive outlook with "new Pittsburgh economy"
Pittsburgh Business Times, Thursday, December 26, 2013

Tax break could lure Fortune 100 company to North Huntingdon
Pittsburgh Tribune-Review, Wednesday, December 25, 2013

Early American Pittsburgh, Inc. Expanding Operations to Mount Pleasant Glass Centre
Pennsylvania Business Central, Friday, December 20, 2013

Grant funds boost Delmont, Export recreation projects
Pittsburgh Tribune-Review, Wednesday, December 18, 2013

WCCED helps small businesses get loans
Valley Independent, Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Proposed STEM learning center involves students at Eastern Westmoreland Career and Technology Center
Blairsville Dispatch, Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Free parking, Spirit's fares boost Arnold Palmer Regional Airport
Pittsburgh Tribune-Review, Saturday, December 14, 2013

Grant funds to benefit county
Pittsburgh Tribune-Review, Friday, December 13, 2013

Region to get piece of state aviation, rail freight grants
Pittsburgh Business Times, Friday, December 13, 2013

Simple Carnival:  Westmoreland County Man Brings 3D to Kids' Wildest Dreams
Keystone Edge, Friday, December 13, 2013

Westmoreland County gets grant to extend sewer line for business park
Pittsburgh Post-Gazette, Thursday, December 12. 2013

Help on deck to help Jeannette deal with Monsour, nearby buildings
Pittsburgh Tribune-Review, Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Blue Angels to perform at Westmoreland air shows
Pittsburgh Tribune-Review, Tuesday, December 10, 2013

The Path to Sustainability
PittsburghTODAY, Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Team PA, partners launch manufacturing initiative
Team PA Foundation, Online News, Monday, December 9, 2013

Grant funds boost Westmoreland recreation projects
Pittsburgh Tribune-Review, Saturday, December 7, 2013

County takes lead on Monsour demolition
Pittsburgh Tribune-Review, Friday, December 6, 2013

Grant to fund sewer system at Westinghouse site
Pittsburgh Tribune-Review, Friday, December 6, 2013

State awards $457K grant for trail in Murrysville area
Murrysville Star, Thursday, December 5, 2013

Jeannette's revitalization strategy gets an update
Pittsburgh Tribune-Review, Wednesday, December 4, 2013

Trafford's long-vacant 'bank building' sold for $15,000
Penn-Trafford Star, Wednesday, December 4, 2013

Are we spending enough on transportation infrastructure?
PittsburghTODAY, Wednesday, December 4, 2013

Norwin STEM Innovation Center begins to take shape
Norwin Star, Wednesday, December 4, 2013


News Archives