Go To Search
Click to Home
Locations of Youth Commissions
School District Municipalities Served 
Burrell  Lower and Upper Burrel, entire school district
Derry Area Derry Borough, Derry Twp, New Alexandria
Greensburg City of Greensburg, Boroughs of South and SW Greensburg, Salem Twp 
Franklin Regional Murrysville, Export, Delmont 
Hempfield Twp Hempfield School District (in it's entirety) 
Jeannette City of Jeannette
Kiski Area Vandergrift, E Vandergrift, Washington, Bell Twp, Allegheny Twp 
Latrobe Latrobe Borough, Unity Township
Ligonier Valley Ligonier Borough and Ligonier Township
Monessen City of Monessen
Mt Pleasant/
Mt Pleasant Borough, Mt Pleasant Twp, Borough of Southmoreland, Scottdale, East Huntingdon Township
New Ken/Arnold  Cities of New Kensington and Arnold
Norwin Area  N Huntingdon Twp, Irwin, North Irwin
Penn Twp Penn Township
Rostraver Rostraver Township, Borough of N Belle Vernon 
Trafford Borough of Trafford
Yough Boroughs of Madison, Arona, Smithton, Sutersville, West Newton, South Huntingdon Twp, Sewickley Twp