Contact Our Staff

General inquiries can be sent to:
coroner@co.westmoreland.pa.us

To contact a staff member please call:
724-830-3636

STAFF

Kenneth A. Bacha, B.S., D-ABMDI
Coroner
kbacha@co.westmoreland.pa.us

John F. Swartz
Chief Deputy Coroner
jswartz@co.westmoreland.pa.us

John A. Ackerman, D-ABMDI
Deputy Coroner
jackerma@co.westmoreland.pa.us

Timothy P. O'Donnell, D-ABMDI
Deputy Coroner
todonnel@co.westmoreland.pa.us

Joshua C. Zappone, M.A., F-ABMDI
Deputy Coroner
jzappone@co.westmoreland.pa.us

Sean R.Hribal, A.A.S., F-ABMDI
Deputy Coroner
shribal@co.westmoreland.pa.us

Doug Lewis, D-ABMDI
Deputy Coroner
dlewis@co.westmoreland.pa.us

Jonathan Jenkins, B.S
Deputy Coroner
jjenkins@co.westmoreland.pa.us

Michael J. Kubecki
Deputy Coroner
mkubecki@co.westmoreland.pa.us

M. James McKinnon
Deputy Coroner
mmckinno@co.westmoreland.pa.us

Kathleen M. Hobaugh
Secretary
khobaugh@co.westmoreland.pa.us


                           (F-ABMDI) - Board Certified Fellow with the American Board of Medicolegal Death Investigators.
                           (D-ABMDI) - Diplomate with the American Board of Medicolegal Death Investigators.