Intermediate Punishment/Institutional Officer

Intermediate Punishment (IP) House Arrest/Electronic Monitoring Unit


Name/Title Phone Email
Gary Miscovich
Supervisor
(724) 830-3718 gmiscovi@co.westmoreland.pa.us
Terry Barnot
Probation Officer II
(724) 684-7201 tbarnot@co.westmoreland.pa.us
Laurie Bolkovac
Probation Officer II
(724) 850-4710 lbolkova@co.westmoreland.pa.us
Michelle Caesar
Probation Officer II
(724) 838-1491 mcaesar@co.westmoreland.pa.us
Traci Grace
Probation Officer II
(724) 850-4714 tgrace@co.westmoreland.pa.us
Kevin Hood
Probation Officer II
(724) 830-3716 khood@co.westmoreland.pa.us
Russell Stubock
Probation Officer II
(724) 830-3714 rstubock@co.westmoreland.pa.us
Lloyd Marker
Probation Officer II
(724) 850-4290 lmarker@co.westmoreland.pa.us
Luci Taylor
Probation Officer II
(724) 830-3720 ltaylor@co.westmoreland.pa.us
Tammi Whalen
Probation Officer II
(724) 830-3760 twhalen@co.westmoreland.pa.us
Kim Stephens
Probation Officer Aide
(724) 830-3729 kstephen@co.westmoreland.pa.us
Tammie Odeli
Probation Officer Aide
(724) 850-4294 ttrice@co.westmoreland.pa.us
Wayne Emerick
Probation Officer II
Institutional Officer
(724) 838-1456 cemeric1@co.westmoreland.pa.us