Field Units

Name/Title Location Phone Email
*Doug Bold
Supervisor
North and West Area (724)830-3721 dbold@co.westmoreland.pa.us
Robert McGrath
Probation Officer I
North Area Field Unit (724)331-1247
rmcgrath@co.westmoreland.pa.us
Mark Levendosky
Probation Officer I
North Area Field Unit (724)334-1257 mlevendo@co.westmoreland.pa.us
Bryan Richardson
Probation Officer I
North Area Field Unit
(724)830-3471 brichard@co.westmoreland.pa.us
Amy Mitcheson
Probation Officer II
North Area Field Unit (724)830-3722 amitches@co.westmoreland.pa.us
Jason Schmidt
Probation Officer I
North Area Field Unit (724)334-1257 jschmidt@co.westmoreland.pa.us
Jonathan Caranese
Probation Officer
West Area Field Unit (724)830-3473 jcaranes@co.westmoreland.pa.us
Lauren Davis
Probation Officer
West Area Field Unit (724)830-3578 ldavis@co.westmoreland.pa.us
Colin Sheridan
Probation Officer
West Area Field Unit (724)830-3706 csherida@co.westmoreland.pa.us
Robin Moore
Probation Officer Aide
New Kensington Suboffice (724)334-1231 rmoore@co.westmoreland.pa.us




*Cheryl McCutcheon
Supervisor
South and Central Area (724)850-6133 cmccutch@co.westmoreland.pa.us
Michelle Webber
Probation Officer I
South Area Field Unit
(724)8303707 mwebber@co.westmoreland.pa.us
Rich Yesho
Probation Officer II
South Area Field Unit
(724)684-7237 ryesho@co.westmoreland.pa.us
James Tyler
Probation Officer I
South Area Field Unit
(724)684-7213 jtyler@co.westmoreland.pa.us
Paul Snyder
Probation Officer I
South Area Field Unit
(724)830-3691 psnyder@co.westmoreland.pa.us
Anthony May
Probation Officer I
South Area Field Unit
(724)830-6253 amay@co.westmoreland.pa.us
Tonuia Smith
Probation Officer II
Central Area Field Unit
(724)850-4711 tsmith@co.westmoreland.pa.us
Dana Mazurik
Probation Officer II
Central Area Field Unit
(724)830-3710 dmazurik@co.westmoreland.pa.us
Samantha Paulich
Probation Officer I
Central Area Field Unit
(724)830-3711 spaulich@co.westmoreland.pa.us
Kristen Coulter
Probation Officer Aide
Monessen Suboffice (724)684-7209 kcoulter@co.westmoreland.pa.us




*Patrick Nuzzo
Supervisor
East, Central & West Area (724)830-3916 pnuzzo@co.westmoreland.pa.us
Nathan Ashbaugh
Probation Officer I
East Area Field Unit
(724)830-3712 nashbaug@co.westmoreland.pa.us
Tom Ticherich
Probation Officer I
East Area Field Unit
(724)830-3692 tticheri@co.westmoreland.pa.us
Zachary Tomich
Probation Officer I
East Area Field Unit
(724)830-6078 ztomich@co.westmoreland.pa.us
Alyssa Overly
Probation Officer I
East Area Field Unit
(724)830-3435 aoverly@co.westmoreland.pa.us
Michele Chishko
Probation Officer I
East Area Field Unit
(724)830-3371 mchishko@co.westmoreland.pa.us
Louisa Wotus
Probation Officer II
East Area Field Unit
(724)830-3482 lwotus@co.westmoreland.pa.us
Justin Calisti
Probation Officer I
Central Area Field Unit
(724)830-3715 jcalisti@co.westmoreland.pa.us
Lisa Johnston
Probation Officer I
West Area Field Unit
(724)830-3728 ljohnsto@co.westmoreland.pa.us
Stacey Long
West Area Field Unit
(724)830-3703 slong@co.westmoreland.pa.us